Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Ryuken release ‘Six Million Steps / Dance (Working on My Feet)’ on Sleazy Deep… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Espinal & Nova release ‘Rimshot’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Tan Yetkiner release ‘Korcji’ on Rhyme & Hype Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Jan Darsel & Ruben Verone release ‘59 Km / Triple D’ on Kubu Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Syap release ‘Pancy’ on Blackboard… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Deep Soul Syndicate release ‘My Heart’ on Tribe Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Peter LC release ‘Disco Siderale’ on See-Saw… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Subflexion & Matthew Holt release ‘Poolside Feels’ on Sol Y Playa… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Various Artists release ‘Personal Space. Nikolay Mikryukov’ on Spring Tube… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Andy Bach release ‘Something’s Going On’ on Ripe Pear Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Next up from Sleazy Deep we see the return of heavy bass hitters Ryuken but not as you know them. Delivering two peak time house & disco cuts that’ll get you working on your feet with Six Million Steps & Dance, as always… THIS IS ESSENTIAL !!!

NYC duo Espinal & Nova lands on Lapsus Music with their groovy underground tech sound. Enjoy!

Owner label Jan Darsel and Ruben Verone bring us this massive release with two original tech house tracks, 59Km means the distance of the producers´ city and Triple D plug-in they used for the track. Groove, vocals and sounds that will blow your mind. perfect for the dance floor.

Deep Soul Syndicate & Stephanie Cooke My Heart Deep Soul Syndicate, the production duo from Chicago, deliver their 2nd single from their forthcoming album entitled ‘This thing of ours’ in 2020. The collection features a host of artists around the globe produced by Sean Ali and Munk Julious two of the most consistent producers in today’s soulful house scene. My Heart features the unmistakable Stephanie Cooke who in her own right serves as a one of the founding monarchs of House music with a remarkable discography. It made perfect sense for these two musical giants to collaborate and create dancefloor heaven!

Spring Tube’s 290th release is the 18th installment of our ‘Personal Space’ compilation albums’ series. This time we see here our good friend and resident artist – Nikolay Mikryukov from Russia’s Tyumen. Nikolay’s ‘Personal Space’ compilation album includes his finest tracks and remixes featured on our family of labels as well as one brand new original work – “Saturday Night”. A must have collection for the melodic house and chillout music lovers, and of course for all Nikolay Mikryukov’s fans. Perfect for ending this summer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s