Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Space Tribe release ‘Space Between Atoms’ on Space Tribe Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  OOOD release ‘Samudra’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Cosmic Flow release ‘Synchronicity’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Ephemeris release ‘On a Planet Without Life’ on TechSafari records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Static Movement release ‘Taking Off’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Cambium release ‘Tertia Oculus’ on Sahman Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Aladiah Release ‘Galaxy’ on Timelapse… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Spinal Fusion Release ‘Subliminal’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Mystika Release ‘Wild Spirit’ on Yellow Sunshine Explosion… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Illusion Tonic Release ‘Zero and One’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Space Tribe – Space Between Atoms  
2 Picture disc Vinyls with fold out Optical illusion 3-D cover
Take a Trip One Step Beyond
Delve deep into the Illusion of Reality
Experience Molecular Vibrations on an Atomic Scale

When it comes to an OOOD release we already know that the journey we are about to embark on is not merely musical, but a bold and deliberate glimpse into worlds that reside somewhere in a prism of unique experience. Their latest EP ‘Samudra’ sees us traversing into a deep ocean of gathering waters. Entering along a trickle of hypnotic melodics, we find sweet release in Samudra One, moving into greater depths with Samudra Two, and finally resurfacing from the complexity of this polished and iridescent world where a passion for progressive psychedelia gives new life to music and then expands on its very nature.

Out next on Iono-Music we have an album release from Cosmic Flow called ‘Synchronicity’. This album is a belter; featuring ten bombs guaranteed to blast you into a utopian oblivion! 

The title track ‘Synchronicity’ is a full on ferocious driving track that rocks from start to end. ‘Toxic Flow’ is eerie and and mystical with intrinsic acid lines that are hypnotise your soul. ‘Rock Air’ was made in collaboration with Spherism and features delectable emotional monstrous lines that reach deep inside and touch the heart. ‘LSD’ is unsurprisingly a trippy twisted number fuelled with militant beats, a dirty bassline and on top – a plethora of outlandish noises, extra-terrestrial sounds, and impactful powerful driving lines. The album concludes with a storming remix by Cosmic Flow of Zyce’s track ‘the Ritual’. This supernatural bewitching track is magical, mesmerising and will rock your body from top to toe!

The album concludes with a storming remix by Cosmic Flow of Zyce’s track ‘the Ritual’. This supernatural bewitching track is magical, mesmerising and will rock your body from top to toe! This album is pure quality; a tantalising tale that captivates from the first beat and keeps you holding on tight to this white knuckle rollercoaster ride; finally flinging you into an abyss of intoxicating enchantment!

TechSafari is thrilled to present his new single ‘On A Planet Without Life’ by Ephemeris, the promising full-on project from the rising talent Nicolas Bestea aka IKON! Ephemeris delivers a massive track supported by a driving bass-line and futuristic & psychedelic atmospheres, and melodic lines. ‘On A Planet Without Life’ is the new brightest star in the night sky, who will really blow your mind on the dancefloor.

“Taking Off” represent that first moment after two years of silence that we going to fly first time to a gig, also taking some time off from this crazy life in a place that we want to be in, this song will take you up to the sky and keep going higher and higher to this awesome feeling of freedom.

Cambium, A true psychedelic french pioneer with a clear vision and a unique sound stamp is bringing us this killer new track: ‘Tertia Oculus’ !
An amazing old school uplifting melodies wrapped with intense rhythm design makes this track an unforgettable masterpiece!

Out next on YSE we have Mystika! The first track is called ‘Wild Spirit’ and is powered with a driving kick and bass, punchy pervasive percussion and layered succinctly with metallic lines, squelchy sounds, innovative noises, soaring risers, sweet pads and deep mesmerising lines. ‘Intersect’ is hard, pumping and majestic with monster lines, and intrinsic melodies that are captivating and hypnotic. This release is energising, revitalising and powerful; launching your spirit to a higher dimension!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s