Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Protonica release ‘Symmetry’ – INTERACTIVE NOISE REMIX on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Modus release ‘Under the C’ on Stereo Society… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Invisible Reality release ‘Chernobyl’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Brainlapse release ‘New Era’ on DM7 Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Man With No Name release ‘Candyfloss Corona’ on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Electric Feel release ‘Rise Machines’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Sinestesia & DJ Stick & DJ Lazzzy Release ‘Junpei Crystal Co.’ on Mosaico Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Black Marvin Release ‘Witchcraft’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Mad Tribe Release ‘Futuristic Flashbacks Episode 2’ on United Beats Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  DJ Bim Release ‘Goa 2021 Vol.1’ on Yellow Sunshine Explosion… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Symmetry re-emerges and settles into new soundscapes, unraveling itself into a new shifting palette of textures. Interactive Noise has carefully re-interpreted Protonica’s most recent album’s title track with reflective creativity and new layers of spacey, disembodied sound, transforming it with imaginative new perspective.

The first GOA 2021 Edition is like every time a carefully selected journey into the world of Progressive Tunes and psychedelic Goa Trance from the leading artists of that genre. Compiled by DJ BIM, GOA 2021 excites over 2 hours from „Hands In The Air” Morning Trance featured by into deep progressive and psychedelic Goa Trance material out there

United Beats records is proud to bring you the second part of a mini series of 3 Episodes of continuous mixes for your listening pleasure. Dive deep into the insane world of Mad Tribe. After that, things will never be the same again…

Black Marvin coming to us after developing his style and pushing it to next level, expanding the limits of the darkness with nature influences, his new single “Witchcraft” feat Swa Swally guiding us with shamanic vocals is a supernatural journey from the deepness of the jungle that will take your mind and soul to a new level.

Out next on Iono-Music is Electric Feel with ‘Rise Machines’. Driving beats and a dynamic bass line set the platform for this rocking track. A spoken vocal, enigmatic sounds and monstrous risers help shape it further into the deep, mesmerising, mammoth release that it is!

Future Music Records is proud to present ‘Candyfloss Corona’ – a new single from Man With No Name.

Brainlapse announces the arrival of the new times with its first EP released by DM7 Records! The release features two creations by the Brazilian artist, New Era and Nostalgia, two intense psychedelic journeys that complete each other and set the desired tone for the future to come.

Out next on Iono-Music we have Invisible Reality with there fresh made track ‘Chernobyl’. This track is a dark mood stomper, making up the way in a hypnotic, emotional & powerful journey!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s