House Of Dance | Releases Of The day

Posted by

1  Crazibiza release ‘Latin Lover’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 The Cube Guys release ‘Calypso’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Samii release ‘The Vibe’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  RE-AB Productions & Daniela Rhodes release ‘Feels Good’ on Cleveland City Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Jac&Hutchrelease ‘89 Was Fine’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Jason Rivas & Instrumenjackin release ‘Selected Groove’ on Love Is the Only Way… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Ramiro Navarro release ‘Breaking Down’ on Monofonik Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Sam Lucas & Kimberley George release ‘Crossfire’ on Lucas Sounds… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

9  Deepsto release ‘Kind of Love’ on Unbelievable Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Dave K (UK) release ‘You Say’ on Cleveland City Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some House bangers from the week, enjoy!

An amazing producer from US Samii lands on HOLY with his new smashing release ‘The Vibe’. The single is about sometimes you just coast through your lives and live according to what life presents to you. Some days may be bright, some days may be cloudy – but overall you just accept what is in front of you and continue to believe in yourself. That is the vibe.

Huge uplifting vocal piano track with old skool stabs and samples.

After a string of releases, Ramiro Navarro lands on Monofonik Recordings with his debut release, called “Breaking Down”.

This fantastic hypnotic tune gives you the sweetest, tantalizing, inescapable groove making it a proper floor-filler, which makes this release very special and admirable.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s