Psy Trance Collective | Releases of the day

Posted by

1  Iridian & Hujaboy release ‘Anahera’ on First Contact… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Freedom Fighters release ‘Era’ on Stereo Society… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Mr.What? & Kosta release ‘Totally Unbalanced’ on HOMmega Productions… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Freak Control release ‘Spectral Lines’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Imaginarium release ‘Mindkiller’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Jeremy release ‘Collective Dance’ on 604 Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Spinal Fusion Release ‘Spiritual Understanding’ on DM7 Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  STNX Release ‘Ozon’ on Timelapse… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Spinal Fusion & Reversed Logic Release ‘Abracadabra’ – Synthaya on Profound Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  DJ Pin & DJ Hanabi Release ‘The Infinity Journey’ on Mosaico Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Two different angels from different tribes make this two-track ep by two acts from two countries, Anahera in Maori and Agelu in Samoan.
A collaboration by Hujaboy and Iridian.

Mr.What? was always an exploring musician with a well-produced and intriguing sound. On this new release, he joined forces with Kosta to bring you “Totally Unbalanced”, an EP that takes you on a trip to northern Israel’s psychedelic club scene, where they both share the decks quite often. This collaboration includes two intensive dance-floor gems that complete each other perfectly.

Out next on Iono Music we have Freak Control with there second single ‘Spectral Lines’ taken from the upcoming album ‘Zero Gravity’.

Spectral Lines offers a solid bassline with evolving beats, dynamic melodies and stomping build-ups that will blow the dancefloor and make you dance in its best form to psychedelic music.

DJ Jeremy’s New EP will be released on 604 Recordings!

The first track “Back On Track” is a psychedelic track that leads with a heavy baseline and groves into an invigorating melody line that feels like morning.

The second track “Save The Day” starts with a light intro, leading into the upper melody line, subtly transitioning into a full-on lead crescendo that will hammer your head in!

This DJ Jeremy Psy Groovy EP released on 604 Rec is an EP we want every Psychedelic fan to hear!

The previously released which was originally written by the two Psy wizards Spinal Fusion and Reversed Logic has now been added with an extra magic potion by the duo Synthaya to make it a powerful remix. Let’s all continue it and say it together ” Abracadabra “

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s