House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Crazibiza release ‘No More Love’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Sunny release ‘All You Need Is House Music’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  MiTM release ‘Can You Feel It’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  DJ Abee release ‘Break Your Heart’ on Anbito… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Cal1 & l’essayrelease ‘Up All Night’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Kebi release ‘Oh the Things We Could Do’ on Sunday Cafe Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  On Artist Release ‘Yasno’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Bond release ‘Disco Moves Ya’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  R-04 release ‘Breath of the Earth’ on Sol Y Playa… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Brothers in Lows release ‘Jack’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Another first for Homewerx Music, our very first international artist! We welcome Sunny to the ranks of artists released on the brand. Sunny comes to us from across the Atlantic, a European artist from Poland, showing just how music has no boundaries! This 6 track EP titled “All you need is House Music” just about sums it up, and all you need is this release in your collection. Now boarding flight HWM024 to Poland!

MiTM-Can You Feel It
Oldschool Hiphouse vocals beats and stabs at its best.
This is one dance floor jam that simply kicks ass.
It comes in three big mixes, choose your weapon.
Cleveland City 2021

We are pleased to present to your attention the new work by Abee. The unusual track with original vocals will make you remember about love and immerse yourself in a melodic sound.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s