Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  LEFT/RIGHT & Aylen release ‘Beg’ on Punks… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Lauge release ‘Nothingness’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Bestami Turna release ‘Walking Wolf’ on Findike Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Jenil & Ian Sndrz release ‘Haterz’ on Skink… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  MDeco release ‘Lost on Music’ on Wildcraft studio… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  LazerGirl Release ‘Chilled Sessions’ on Liquorice Dragon Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Beamy release ‘Ethereal Angel’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  Pray Project release ‘Goliath’ on Nahual Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Heavenchord release ‘Bc4’ on Maison Profonde Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Siklef Release ‘Rebellious’ on ONLY THE BEST… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

11  Orsa Tizul Release ‘Bar Herre’ on Transform Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

12  Alexei Maslov Release ‘Closer’ on Make It Yourself Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

13  Adakadak Release ‘Morning Walk’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

14  Ran-D & LePrince Release ‘Fight Fire With Fire’ on Roughstate… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s