Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Tryned release ‘La Noche’ on Aorta South… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Samuel Sharp release ‘Catching Leaves’ on Boot Cycle Audio… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Thys & Amon Tobin release ‘Ithaca’ on VISION… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Firas Tarhini release ‘Dream Away’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Ali Murat Karakus & Fatih Ata release ‘Sunny Side Up’ on Rhyme & Hype Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Test Release ‘I Need Face’ on Freebandz… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Subalpine release ‘Voyager’ on Spring Tube Liquid… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  RafleSTone release ‘Hold Me Up’ on Nicksher Bundles… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Lelya Kursanova release ‘Color Music: 5th Dimention’ on Contemporary Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

10  Deepkey Release ‘Sky Funk’ on KULTURA… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  KayL Release ‘Fika’ on Prexall Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

“Catching Leaves” is the second single from composer and saxophonist Samuel Sharp as he builds towards his album “Patterns Various”, out in February 2021.

Here we find find Sharp in his role as father in Coram’s Fields right in the heart of London – a playground complex that has swings, a big park, cafe, indoor play areas and even some farm animals. He and the family headed there one day in autumn to find the enormous trees were shedding their leaves as they blew in the wind. This composition is about him and his kids running around trying to catch them, falling over, laughing and celebrating each time they caught one.

“This was surprisingly tricky actually!” Samuel says, adding “The piece is pretty much completely improvised as I imagine this scene while playing through a combination of harmonizer and delay effects.”

Dreamy, Downtempo, Chilled Vibes of Magical Sunsets. Firas Tarhini presents his beautiful EP “Dream Away”.

Robin Taylor aka Subalpine has opened 2020 for Spring Tube Liquid with his ‘Just Believe’ EP. Near the end of this year we see Robin back on our label with the new release – ‘Voyager’.

The pack includes 3 brand new liquid d&b original works by Subalpine. Another brilliant stuff for you from one of our finest resident artists.

Time for the Earth’s transition to the Fifth Dimension!
A time of high and spiritual vibrations.
This album was created by me with the help of the Great energies of Love and Creation for Humanity!

The launch of the label will be marked by one of the basic projects – the electronic duo “Deepkey”. The long-awaited EP for the authors contains three compositions, the work on which was carried out in the summer of 19, during the “Black Sea Trip”. Like three summer months, these tracks put you on a sun lounger, blown over by the sea breeze and serve a cool cocktail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s