Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  MUUI release ‘An Endless View of You’ on Here Now.… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Valtella Jr. release ‘Daylight’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Four Candles & Ross Geldart release ‘Conditional’ on ICONYC Noir … Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Michael Banel release ‘A Groovy Place 3’ on IbogaTech… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  SpringHill release ‘Whisper’ on Dynamica… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Mauro Masi & Ismail Kizil Release ‘Two Unlimited 22’ on Spring Tube Limited… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Paul T release ‘Space’ on Nicksher Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Riversilvers Release ‘Whither’ on Riversilvers… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Lost Rhythm Release ‘Mysteria’ on Lostium… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Tom Bro Release ‘Imagine’ on Round Triangle… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Cashmere Release ‘Motown Drums’ – Mellow & Chayim Remix on B.A.M. (Become A Millionaire)… Out Now @BEATPORT

12  Edgar Orn Release ‘Faith’ on Minoo Black… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the hottest new melodic House & techno releases…

Four Candles & Ross Geldart, who are known for their deep melodic progressive and house infused productions, land on ICONYC Noir with their debut ‘Conditional EP’. The duo’s debut outing shows maturity and musical development, as we kick off procedures with the title track ‘Conditional’. The track opens with all the right notes. The expressive, melodic vibe, interspersing with roomy glowing filtered stabs, driving leads, and that gorgeous vocal grab you from the word go. It all culminates with a wonderful break to round off this brilliant underground crowd pleaser. With its understated yet driving bassline powering the groove along, the duo manages to keep the energy up, subtlety allowing the driving feel to shine thru over the many layers and textures to create a beautiful soundscape. Gorgeous stuff! Four Candles himself treats us to a very polished and intricate rework with amazing sound profiling.

IbogaTech Records is proud to present the third edition of ‘A Groovy Place ‘ – featuring a selection of genre-blurring favourites from the IbogaTech catalogue curated by Michael Banel.

With Spring Tube Limited’ 144th release we see the next installment of our label’s ‘Two Unlimited’ series where we traditionally present you a new artists for our roster. ‘Two Unlimited 22’ includes the fresh original works by Mauro Masi [3rd Avenue / Just Movement / Consapevole] from Argentina, and Ismail Kizil [3rd Avenue / Lohit Deep / Feel Hype] from Turkey.

After releasing with us his “Origins” single four months back French producer Tom Bro now returns on Round Triangle with an EP titled ‘Imagine’ including three brand new original works – “Utopie”, “Dystopie”, and “Uchronie”. Some fresh sound from Thomas in this pack, and as always an excellent production by one of our leading artists. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s