House Of Dance | Releases Of The day

Posted by

1  San Sebastian & Mr Jay release ‘In-Between’ on Cleveland City Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Babes on the Run & Crazibiza release ‘Fly High’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Din Jay & Jame Starck release ‘Fire’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Evan (UK) release ‘Know What I Mean’ on BBop Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Dope Demeanors release ‘Gangsters’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Sante Cruze release ‘Set Me Free’ on Crunchy Munch… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Mozix release ‘The Beat Goes’ on Oceanfire… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Baeka release ‘Be Your Lover’ on Strictly Flava… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  WZA release ‘Show Me Lovin’ on Strange Times… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Jay Ward release ‘The Message’ on Sunday Flavas… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some House bangers from the week, enjoy!

Motive Records is excited to announce the release of “Fire,” the latest single from house music veterans Din Jay & Jame Stark featuring the soulful vocals of Alfreda Gerald. 

Head down for another Dope Demeanors house session! The boys are back with a new lo-slung Jackin’ House number. Made to make you move!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s