House Of Dance | Releases Of The day

Posted by

1  Massimo Conte release ‘Blooma’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Matonii & Inaya Day release ‘Feel so Good’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Paul Orwin release ‘Who Keeps Changing Your Mind’ on Cleveland City Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez release ‘Lollipop Song’ on Crunchy Munch… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Saliva Commandos release ‘I Wish I Was’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Marcelo Sousa release ‘Different Groove’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Vasily Umanets release ‘Climb’ on Sophia Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Becca Blue release ‘My Way’ on Monofonik Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Direct 2 Disc release ‘Excuse Me’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Pozitron release ‘The Beautiful People’ on Electronic Abrau… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some House bangers from the week, enjoy!

Label residents Matonii collaborate with the undeniable talents of Inaya Day for their latest entry to the Motive catalog, this is ‘Feel So Good’. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s