Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Araqell release ‘Groove’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Aaron Suiss release ‘Imagine’ on Back 2 Basics Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Alexny release ‘We Got a Message’ on Mango Sounds…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  TheDjLawyer release ‘My Name Is..’ on Bruto Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Chrisstrat release ‘Where I Belong’ on Almar… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Modern Walking (PL) Release ‘Zero’ on Insignificant Location Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  A&M release ‘Basic’ on AJME Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Sante Cruze release ‘So High’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Cherry (UA) release ‘Medea’ on SVET… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Stiven Galvez Release ‘I Miss You’ SN Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Aaron Suiss steps up to the plate with his latest offering ‘Imagine’ on Back 2 Basics. This one-track release showcases Suiss’ deep and melodic production style, which draws influences from the genre-defining sounds of Funk & Techno

The beautiful progressive house tracks with amazing vocals will give you an unforgettable feeling of lightness and dynamics on the dance floor.

After successful recent releases on Mystic Carousel, Estribo and 4am labels, Polish DJ and producer Greg Roslon AKA Modern Walking is back with a three track EP on Insignificant Location. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s