House Of Dance | Releases Of The day

Posted by

1  Taiko Project release ‘Echo Drop’ on Consolidated… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Guyza release ‘Alright’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Alex Bohemien & Paul Adam & Raff release ‘Better Day’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Daniel Rateuke release ‘Ogelegba’ on Iziki… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Crazibiza release ‘Cumbiano’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Royal Brandy release ‘The Setup’ on Vivent Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Saya release ‘Red’ on Olive Tree Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Low Audio release ‘Love Yourself’ on Monofonik Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Nic-O release ‘I’ll Be Your Muse’ on Revkon Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Dave K (UK) release ‘Depot’ on Cleveland City Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some House bangers from the week, enjoy!

Guyza returns with another nostalgic organ-led house banger! Made to play and designed for serious dance floor manoeuvres.

Your day will certainly get better after this latest cut from Alex Bohemien, Paul Adam & Raff!

The global label returns with its second release. This time with the anthem “Ogelegba” by Daniel Rateuke, with Morris Revy on vocals.

Low Audio is back again on Monofonik Recordings, this time with a 3 track Piano House EP that will surely fill every dancefloor across the globe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s