Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Various Artists release ‘Soviett Winter 2023’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Hernan Cerbello release ‘Flonkerton’ on Spring Tube… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Ken@Work release ‘Boogie Luv’ on Mango Sounds…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Daverage J. Normal release ‘Lets Talk About It’ on BBop Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  TheDjLawyer Release ‘Time Warp’ on Bruto Records Vintage… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  House of Prayers release ‘Shady Lady’ on PornoStar Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Moogy Bee release ‘La Trompeta’ on Deponiente Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Disco Sounds release ‘Listen’ on Sophia Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

9  Crazibiza & Lollypop Release ‘I Need You Tonight’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

We continue on Spring Tube with one more our resident artist – Hernan Cerbello from Argentina.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s