Thursday Deep Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Oravla Ziur release ‘Frikki Winks’ on Be One Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  LUCZEKO & Pol (BO) release ‘Alaha Leha’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   Simon Ricci & Gosts & Gabriele Agostino release ‘Move to the Beat’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Crazibiza release ‘Jockamo’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Angel Sar release ‘Torn Apart’ on 120bpm… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Eurostep release ‘Sleeping’ on 303lovers… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Igor Kalinin release ‘Illusion of Us’ on Nicksher Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Propa People release ‘Nabu’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Carlo Brech release ‘La Rumba’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Derdy Harry release ‘Error 404’ on New Something… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Oravla Ziur backs to Be One with a great ep of 2 tracks. ¨She Winks¨ is the groovy and catchy one, with perfect beats and voice for your main techouse time in your sets. ¨Frikkitiona¨is the organic one in the ep with great synth details and percussions. Catchy female voice is included in the break down. We hope you like it.

Lapsus Music is glad to cross its path once again with talented italian dj and producer Simon Ricci, who assembled for the label two dancefloor bangers together with Gosts and Gabriele Agostino.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s