Psy-Fri Picks | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Cosmic Tone & Bellatrix release ‘Psychic Energy’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   Hujaboy & Mystic release ‘Breakthrough’ on Future Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   Purple Shapes release ‘Untethered’ on Sacred Technology… Out Now @BEATPORT

4   Inner Sphere release ‘Astronomia’ on TechSafari records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Eamo release ‘Alien Gold’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6   Hypatia release ‘Hypatia & Friends’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

7   High Jacked Release ‘No Trance in Hell’ on Timelapse… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Nukleall & Spatial Plants release ‘Magic Circus’ on Blacklite Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 Frequency Flow release ‘Space Fountains’ on Psyology Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Lugia (br) release ‘Years Ago’ on 4ART Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

Out next on Iono Music we have a collaboration between the reputated and the new generation. Cosmic Tone and Bellatrix joined forces to bring you a unique ‘Psychic Energy’ trough psychedelic beats. 

Prepare for an audio adventure like no other as the talented duo, Mystic, and HujaBoy, join forces to release their much-anticipated EP “Breakthrough” on Future Music Records. This Psytrance gem seamlessly blends Mystic’s melodic and uplifting sounds with HujaBoy’s energetic and powerful beats, resulting in an unforgettable listening experience.

Purple Shapes are back at full force presenting their latest release after their successful album ‘Pendulum’ was released, Sacred Technology is delighted to present ‘Untethered’, a massive piece, a true weapon of distended to break apart any dance floor!

Sol Music is proud to present Eamo incredible debut album called “Alien Gold”. This album contains eleven banging tracks that include grains of gold, collect them and you will become musically richer! We believe with this album, you have everything you need to have a powerful vibrating trip from Earth to space!

Hypatia teams up with some of the prolific producers from the scene to present Episode 1 of Hypatia & Friends musical showcase featuring collaborations with Morsei (Argentina), Chronosphere (Greece), Hypnoise (Spain) & Ital (Chile).

The Magic Circus is a fantasy track, written by the combination of the Italian joker Nukleall and the alien jugglers duo Spatial Plants. The track has a nonlinear and bizarre story written to give a series of directions and perspectives that people can take on the dancefloor and use for their own introspective journeys.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s