Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  MUUI release ‘Metaaphssicaal II’ on Here Now.… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  HunterSynth release ‘Healing’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Andy Lansky release ‘Stop&Go’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Mehen release ‘Disco Lights’ on Panda Lab Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Talal release ‘Composite’ on Deepwibe Underground.… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Kirill Guk release ‘Parable’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  David Folkebrant release ‘Comfort Zone’ on Spring Tube… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Razi√´l.b Release ‘Euphoric Sadness’ on Blanc Stone Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  K3SARA Release ‘Bomboclatt’ on Abstract Space Records.…Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Gabriel Moraes Release ‘Ground Circuit’ on IbogaTech…Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

After the great success of their previous release on Area Verde we are glad to welcome back a talented producers duo from Tunisia, HunterSynth with their new release ‘Healing’ on February the 10th.
Two beautiful and dynamic tracks in progressive house style will lead you into the realm of intelligent dance music.

With Spring Tube’s 343rd release we see back one of our main resident artists of a recent years – David Folkebrant from Sweden.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s