Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  LEVT release ‘Invisible’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Spartaque & ASY*S release ‘Acid Cloud’ on Union Three… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Holy Priest release ‘Rave Penetrator’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Fractious release ‘The Rave Molecule’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Hollen release ‘Paradisco’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Greg Notill & Matteo Vitanza release ‘Somewhere’ on Justlovetechno… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Velasquez release ‘Coinsidencias’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Mandy van Dorten release ‘Endless Love’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Jeremy Wahab Release ‘Nova’ on SURO records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  SIEM T Release ‘Attraction’ on Numen… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

“Invisible” is a powerful yet emotional track. The intense break down right before the massive drone appears, builds the tension as far as it goes. The vocal fills the void right in the beginning of the build up, connecting the listener directly to the music. Those powerful words set in just right before the groove returns and the energy builds towards the drop.

January the 20th meet a real legendary collaboration from Spartaque and A*S*Y*S to deliver their banger techno single release to Union Three!

The sacred side of techno is created by a mysterious being who feels particularly comfortable in the dark glow of the night.His sounds are sacred and convey the dark and hard side of techno.It’s called Sanctus Sacerdos and its sound is Holy Techno.

After releasing over several top quality labels like Tronic, KD RAW, Transmit, Trapez and Gem, we welcome back Irish techno player Fractious for his first solo “The Rave Molecule EP”!! On remix duty we have Canadian techno king Tony Romanello to complete this must have EP!!

Matteo Vitanza & Greg Notill present their upcoming bomb releases on Justlovetechno.
Their songs will be released on January 20, 2023.

January the 20th meet Velasquez to deliver his two-tracks techno release titled “Coinsidencias” to IAMT!

“Coincidencias” – I wanted to give a cosmic touch and avant-garde deep and melodic sounds to this track. My idea is to travel in time going from less to more in the evolution of the track.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s