Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Onen & Erika Krall & Lian Gold release ‘Drive Me’ on Almar… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Pusa & Bikkja release ‘I’d Like to Be You’ on Middlesnook Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Indie Elephant & Zadiraka release ‘Exotic’ on Area Verde…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Le Mot Bleu release ‘No Escape’ on Smile4ever Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Daverage J. Normal release ‘Night Lights’ on BBop Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Boy Funktastic Release ‘Candy Flooys’ on SOVIETT Electronic… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Disco Sounds release ‘It Is Priceless’ on Sophia Records…Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  James de Torres release ‘Hephaistos’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Showtek & Eday release ‘Everybody’ on Skink… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Disco Sounds Release ‘Air Kiss’ on Sophia Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

January the 20th meet collaboration of talented artists Onen, Erika Krall and Lian Gold to deliver their new release ‘Drive Me’ to Almar Label.
Two beautiful and dynamic tracks with great vocals, will surprise you to the core and give an unforgettable feeling of magic of intelligent dance music.

“I’d Like To Be You” is a good-feel dance track featuring the classic Korg M1 organ combined with club-friendly bass-lines and crispy female vocals.

January the 20th meet a talented producer from Spain, James de Torres to deliver his release ‘Hephaistos’ to Area Verde.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s