Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Stefan Addo release ‘Leidenschaft ”Rave Is Love”’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   Rick Pier O’Neil release ‘Haurun’ on Forescape Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   IZO DARKO release ‘Parallel Universe’ on Of Us Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4   Tippstrip release ‘Rustendorf’ on IONO BLACK… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   HÆGEN release ‘Siblings’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

6   Eze Colombo & US release ‘Totalidad’ on Mirabilis Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  RIKO & GUGGA Release ‘Supermassive’ on Panda Lab Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Peres release ‘Past Rhyme’ on Mistique Music… Out Now @BEAPORT

9 Zrak release ‘Forge / Hidden’ on IbogaTech… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Dittrich release ‘And Wonder Why’ on Abstract Space Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

Who else if not Rick Pier O’Neil to open up the release schedule of 2023! Both tracks here are club-ready weapons that you can use to pump up the energy on any dancefloor.

A 3 track release from Izo Darko. He’s taken cosmic guidance with this release a turned in three superb progressive-style house gems.

We are very excited to welcome the mega talented Tippstrip to Iono-Black for his debut album release titled ‘Rustendorf’. 

Our very first release for this promising 2023 comes from Eze Colombo and US in the form of this stunning three tracker titled “Totalidad”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s