Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  David Loop release ‘Vanagloria’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Crazibiza release ‘Desert Storm’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Carlos CMIX release ‘Logical’ on Domicile Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Indie Elephant & Zadiraka release ‘Exotic’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Boy Funktastic release ‘Hello’ on SOVIETT Electronic… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Class of ’88 & Dan Traxmander release ‘Guetto Promises’ on Love Is the Only Way… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  TheDjLawyer release ‘Love Dancing’ on Bruto Records Vintage…Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Moogy Bee release ‘I Wanna Thank You’ on Deponiente Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  O.A.G. & Marc O’rell release ‘Enemy’ on Mystery Freedom Network… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the Indie dance releases from the last week you need to listen to…

January the 13th meet a collaboration of talented producers Indie Elephant and Zadiraka to deliver their new release ‘Exotic’ to Area Verde.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s