Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Max Millan & SWS & Wild Joker release ‘Going Back to My Roots’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Various Artists release ‘Soviett Autumn 2022’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Disco Sounds release ‘Baby’ on Sophia Records…Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Smhrs release ‘House Healed Me’ on Bunny Clan… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Pusa & Bikkja release ‘Solo’ on Middlesnook Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Saint M√ºsik Release ‘I Feel Like’ on Sinn Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Mayan Tribe on Acid is the new release by Mergel on Blacklite Records. In this release the artist wants to bring us back to an age, where the Mayan religious ceremonies were celebrated while the tribe was dancing and getting lost by consuming psychoactive substances and creating a strong connection between nature and humanity thanks to the music. This single can enhance the hallucinogenic effect of a substance, so we really suggest to dose it carefully. Mayan Tribe on Acid delivers a psychedelic Trance freak, unleashing an amazing psychoactive groove and some very catchy elastic leads. Mergel is ready to blow many dance-floors around the world, so Turn on, tune in, drop out!.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s