Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Incl√°me release ‘Close Vicinity’ on Blindfold Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   Matchy release ‘Ray of Hope’ on Beyond Now… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   Bound release ‘Don’t Take Sides’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

4   mxxnwatchers & Weir release ‘Sunrise Sorbet (Tripleset Remix)’ on New Something… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Taavi Tuisk release ‘Through the Silence’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

6   ODYSSAY release ‘Castle in the Sky’ on Saturate… Out Now @BEATPORT

7   Sean Harvey Release ‘Oscillate / Gatwick’ on Keep Thinking… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Two Are & Stereo Tourist release ‘Touch’ on Lost on You… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 No One Name & Juan Basaldua release ‘Red Queen’ on Mirabilis Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Colin Levis release ‘Beyond Control’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

Incláme is a symbiosis between two extraordinary personalities. They challenge themselves to create something more than just interweaving rhythms and melodies. They have designed a world filled with deep sounds and bright accents, where the calm is abruptly broken by euphoria. Their music is a journey full of unexpected twists and rapid takeoffs. This is the first release from the duo that has already set the bar immensely high.

November the 4th meet a collaboration of talented producers from Australia, Bound featuring Aves Volare from Germany to deliver their release ‘Don’t Take Sides’ to Area Verde.

Taavi Tuisk is a well known name in our label. Rememberinh his EP Andromeda/Genius Loci that we released 1 year ago, he is overcoming his talent and skills with this new reference in the main label. He comes with this two gems called Old man and the sea & Through the silence. He previously released also with other labels like Pokerflat, Sudam and more. Enjoy this new melodic and ethnical productions.

Label resident Sean Harvey has been on fire of late, receiving lauditory support from none other than underground luminaries John Digweed & Nick Muir for several of his tracks, including features on Transitions, and in Nick’s epic sets in Argentina. 

We welcome to the label No On Name and Juan Basaldua with their stellar track “Red Queen” which comes with a sole remix from Ireland’s finest lads – Bowsie!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s