House Of Dance | Releases Of The day

Posted by

1  Sizzahandz release ‘Conversations About the Drum’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Jason Hersco release ‘El Chapo’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Cheesecake Boys release ‘Boogie Jumpin’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Eve Gallagher release ‘You Can Have It All’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Aldwin Macapagal release ‘Gotta Move On’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Max Lyazgin & Hugobeat release ‘Hysteria’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Diezel release ‘I Like It’ on 1980 Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Hurn release ‘Getting Tired of the 909’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Tom Brownlow & JenJammin Sax release ‘Give Me That Feeling’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Din Jay release ‘Gonna Be Alright’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

Back with another release, we have label co-owner and founder Sizzahandz bringing us this Afro House banger titled “Conversations about the Drum.” Sizzahandz, with remixes by Saliva Commandos and Tommy Myst, bring some heat on this one. Sizzahandz and Saliva Commandos bring the Afro House flavor on this one, whereas Tommy Myst takes you on a bit more of an edgier Tech House vibe, nonetheless all masterpieces needed in any true aficionado’s catalog! Get it!

Rhyme Time Production Feat Eve Gallagher – You Can Have It All
The 2022 remixes off one of the biggest house anthems of the 90’s and boy they are BIG!!!
On the remixes we have.
1. Mr Jay 
2. Paul Orwin 
3. PhunkAgenda 
Choose Use & Abuse
Cleveland City 2022

It’s a welcome return to 1980 Recordings for label friend DIEZEL. While he’s been off getting married and having 2 children, he has delivered his signature tribal house sound too with this track ‘I Like It’.

909 Of Paradise joins the Deck-A-Dance Records family with their debut self titled EP. Subtle progressive and emotive house reminiscent of the 90’s balearic sound. Perfect for sunsets, sunrises and all thats in between.

We Are Phonik welcomes Tom Brownlow back to the label family accompanied by JenJammin Sax and Jenny Jones.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s