Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Sisko Electrofanatik & Tom Wax release ‘Mind Soul Future’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Mark Wise release ‘Demon’ on VKT… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Oscar Escapa release ‘Lbd’ on Maskerade+… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Melvin Spix & Jeremy Wahab release ‘Acapulco’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Charlie de Ville & JayCamel release ‘Walk with Me’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Indefatigable release ‘Abyssal’ on Hypnofied… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  T√∏mas Sinn & Subgate release ‘My Soul’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Angel de Miguel release ‘Back to Origins / To the Beat / Something Strange’ on faraway… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Marcelo Demarco Release ‘Inside’ on SURO records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Van der Meij & Van Hallmann release ‘Rage’ on Black Kat…Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

October the 14th meet a great collaboration from Sisko Electrofanatik & Tom Wax to deliver their “Mind Soul Future” release to CODEX Recordings!

“Lbd is a very groovy track and with some vocals that accompany the track that make it very dynamic and focused on the dance floor.”

After releasing several releases on top quality labels like Unity, Prospect & Gain, Dutch techno master Melvin Spix is back on Orange Recordings with his 3 track “Acapulco EP”!! The EP includes a huge collab with UK’s techno player Jeremy Wahab (Set About, IAMT)!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s