Thursday Deep Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Gary Caos release ‘High’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Oravla Ziur release ‘Drummer Blossom’ on Be One Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   Caravaca release ‘Babilonia’ on 303lovers… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Stanley Kubrix release ‘Whole Block’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Aleb release ‘Sin Amor’ on La Vida Es… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Alex Lauthals release ‘Been There’ on SHAPESHIFT RECORDS… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  William Deep release ‘Lost’ on AS ONE… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Hutch release ‘Please Forgive Me (Lfo)’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Cassiopeia & Dmitry Atrideep release ‘Eror407’ on Report… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Low Audio release ‘Come with Me’ on Monofonik Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Dario Nunez & Raul Ortiz release ‘Dan Dan’ on SOLEADO RECORDINGS… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Oravla Ziur is back to Be One Records, this time for his first Ep in our label. His music is supported by big artists in the scene, his groove is unique and unmistakable. In this ep you can find the perfect beat & bass, including great percussions and some incredible vocals and details that you will love to play, choose your favorite,. We hope you like it. Be One

303Lovers is the spawn of a musical design by Manuel De La Mare, Luigi Rocca and Alex Kenji. Rooted in three tiers of electronic music, those being tech house, techno and electronica, the label symbolises a soundscape that has melted away boundaries, ventured into crossover and retained underground status, whilst continually proliferating its musical direction to ensure it is on the cutting edge of electronic music.

Alex Lauthals brings his signature tech house to Shapeshift Records. ‘Been There’ is striking in both its marrying of synth grooves and electric vocals, which come together to create a sound that’s sure to get any dancefloor going.

Low Audio returns to Monofonik Recordings with an incredibly well produced two-tracker named ‘Come with Me’. Cutting edge house music that features tight drums, thick low-end and mesmerising vocals. Low Audio’s signature deep house & minimal influenced style is clearly present in this record.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s