House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Dan Corco & Harleatz release ‘Bust It’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Dj Wady & MoonDark release ‘Lose Myself’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  The Corella release ‘District’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Rawkey release ‘I Can Explain’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  K69 release ‘Take Me Up’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  KOPIENS release ‘Dance with Me’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Space Castorz release ‘Animal Party’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 ROMBE4T release ‘It’s Love and House’ on THAT BE4T Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  T.A.F.K.A.T. & Mr. Maro release ‘Booster Rhyms’ on 1980 Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Rawkey brings the hip-house vibes on his new single, I Can’t Explain. This house roller bounces around the floor and from the speakers with its huge bass line, male rap vocal and mad sounds.

ROMBE4T is at it again as he launches this floor thriller from start to end. This will set your crowd on fire as they will be treated with an uplifting and happy vibe throuhghout. And that bassline is so sweet and funky with the string parts. You got to listen to believe. Another master piece from the house maestro. Please enjoy this trip.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s