Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Yer√∂m & Aves Volare release ‘Hold Me Down’ on ICONYC… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   D-Formation & Lonya release ‘Sonder / Mandate’ on BeatFreak Recordings.… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   Weir release ‘Gemini’ on New Something… Out Now @BEATPORT

4   Andrewboy & Noidor release ‘Moonlight’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Ant Healey release ‘Just’ on Galactic Paradise… Out Now @BEATPORT

6   Daniel Testas release ‘Blink of an Eye’ on Almar… Out Now @BEATPORT

7   Lou Ismaƒìl Release ‘Dafne’ on Dynamica… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Rudy Crystal & Following Light release ‘Virulence’ on ANCL Lincor… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 Findike release ‘Incredible Emotions’ on Deepening Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Baboolian & nOzart release ‘Ring the Bells’ on Abstract Space Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

Yeröm returns to ICONYC for a new release, this time around in collaboration with Aves Volare. The duo delivers an absolute classy piece of music entitled ‘Hold me Down’. The Belgian and German based duo have been a mainstay in the electronic underground with their meticulous curriculum of musical productions. 

Sonder and Mandate have been released back in September 2021 and originally produced by D-Formation & Lonya.

Coming straight from the jungle, featuring sonically wide organic elements such as synthesis plucks and bongos, Weir makes his return with a new track that is perfect for your next adventure to a new realm.

September the 23rd meet a talented collaboration of artists from Hungary and Ukraine, Andrewboy and Noidor to deliver their new release ‘Moonlight’ to Area Verde followed by YU-1 and Onen Remixes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s