House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 FEX (IT) release ‘El Ritmo Del Alma’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Pete Walshe & Crazibiza release ‘Summer Love’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Paul Reid release ‘So Damn Tough’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

4 Samuel Abello & Rob Jones Tv release ‘These Streets’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Mettafour release ‘Veubnebi’ on M-Sol DEEP… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Rhyme Time Production release ‘You & Me’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Max Millan & Wild Joker release ‘I’ll Be Back’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Swonikz release ‘WTF’ on HOLY… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 Tommyboy release ‘Alright’ on Housematic Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Sickdisco release ‘Beats / Boom’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Paul Reid delivers another updated classic in the form of So Damn Tough. The classic funky house sound of the 90’s has been brilliantly updated for the modern dance floor.

We are welcoming “Mettafour” to our crew with his fantastic Afro-House debut single release “Veubnebi”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s