Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Digiborgy release ‘Vision’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Chrisstrat release ‘Fake Love’ on Pillar… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Feeldafruit release ‘Stay’ on .KF Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Parker McFarland release ‘For You’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Mark & Anthony Release ‘Sweet Music’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Vale Tudo & Andy Vibe Release ‘Day by Day’ on Almar…Out Now @BEATPORT

7  TOMBOYZ release ‘Light’ on Joy Indie… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  R.U.D.Y Release ‘Miami’ on Unrated Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Cellos Balearica & Cosmic Phosphate Release ‘Rising Stars’ on Love Is the Only Way… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Marc O’rell Release ‘I Feel Good’ on Mystery Freedom Network… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the Indie dance releases from the last week you need to listen to…

On September 16 meet the talented producer from Chile, Chrisstrat with his new release ‘Fake Love’ on Pillar Label.
Two beautiful tracks capture us with their melody and groove and lead us into a mysterious abode of intelligent electronic music.

September the 16 meet a talented collaboration of artists from Israel, duo Vale Tudo and Andy Vibe to deliver their single ‘Day by Day’ to Almar Label. 
A great track in the style of progressive house will immerse you in an atmosphere of dynamic groove and give you the feeling of freedom in the movement on the dance floor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s