House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Crazibiza release ‘Desert Storm’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Peter Brown & DAN:ROS release ‘One of These Days’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Electronic Youth & Chris Contrast release ‘So Many Times’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Phonetix release ‘Company (Classic Club Mix)’ on Riddler Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Riddler Records release ‘Give You’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Stone Wash Funk release ‘We Can Have a True Love’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Under Above release ‘Give Me All Your Lovin’’ on 2Dutch Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 Sweet LA release ‘It’s No Good’ on Jeepers! Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Riscape release ‘Everywhere’ on Mystery Freedom Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Mr Jay release ‘Sweet Harmony’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Returning to the Motive imprint in 2022 is none other than the great DAN:ROS, this time employing the likes of Peter Brown to orchestrate a heavy-hitting club track with a classic house feel. Groovy bass lines under a vintage piano stab lead this incredible dancefloor filler titled ‘One Of These Days’

Electronic Youth & Chris Contrast are back on Revoke. So Many Times pushes the envelope with its weighty kick, solid groove led intro. Melodic pads, a hooky guitar riff, uplifting piano line and a killer female vocal make this one serious heater!

Under Above is bringing his brand new tune “Give Me All Your Lovin'” to 2Dutch! This house tune with a summer vibe will keep you going at every beach-party you go to! Check it out now on all available streaming platforms!

JEEPERS! proudly presents ‘It’s No Good’, the awesome new single from SWEET LA, featuring Paul H on vocals.

‘It’s No Good’ is a sublime deep house cover version of a song by Depeche Mode, and it features a great remix from NICK HOOK.

Sweet LA consists of DJ/producers Paul Bown, Garry Brooks and musician Shawn Keys. Together they have produced tracks for some of the best house music labels, such as Zulu Records, Whore House, Cleveland City, Velvet Bassment, Vamos Music, Jango Music, Somn’thing Records, De-Funkt Recordings and Stash Records, and there’s plenty more to come from this talented threesome. 

Another hot tune from Jeepers! that will take your dance floor to another level.

‘Everywhere’ is a special tune by Riscape, because it showcases his effort to create that nostalgic, yet danceable and energetic vibe that he always loved in electronic music. ‘Everywhere’ was written in the summer of 2021, inspired by the new sound of Calvin Harris. For the breaks of the track, he wanted to create space for the vocal with long piano chords and acoustic guitars, while the drops have shorter progressive electronic synth chords.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s