Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Heerhorst & PETER PAHN & Slin Bourgh release ‘Take the Floor’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Balthazar & JackRock release ‘Define’ on Hypnostate… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Fruhwerk release ‘Love for You’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Alec Ben release ‘Primordial Age’ on VKT… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Fatima Hajji release ‘A Trip of Life’ on Silver M… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Filterheadz release ‘Keep on Moving’ on Orange Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  KEROS release ‘Life Discrepancy’ on Made In Brussels… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Mandy van Dorten release ‘Stay Awake’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 ERROR 84 release ‘Lights on Me’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Oscar Escapa Release ‘Cleo’ on Mazzinga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

After the success of “4 to the Floor”, we continued to collaborate again. 
Now “Take the Floor” is born on the 19th of August!

“Take the Floor” was the idea of three friends, Heerhorst, Peter Pahn and Slin Bourgh. We were together for Slin’s birthday, and in-between some beers and good times we had the idea to make a new episode of “4 to the Floor”. We wanted to do something new and special again, that evening we drank, joked and played with our synthesizers and drum machines while we recorded everything.

Also that night, spontaneously, (around 2 o’clock) we called Peter’s friend “Mimi”, who despite time, answered, and was happy to sing the now featured vocal, “Back to Rave, No time for Reality”. Forming the basis of the new track “Time to Rave”!

True to the motto that we can party again and no longer have any time for reality.

We think we can reach everyone with these words!

Balthazar & JackRock are back on Hypnostate with two monster techno tracks “Define” and “Metamorphosis”.

Fatima is releasing her first album called: “A Trip of Life” on Silver M to be live on the 22nd of August!

A Trip of Life is the story of an epic journey where we all are the main character. Life is a journey and within a journey there is always a story.

Nature, through humanity, has evolved until the creation of technology; the same technology that will give us the opportunity to spread the seed of earth life back again throughout the vast Universe. This time it is in our power to have a prosperous and happy ending if we as a species manage to find the balance between preservation and progress to continue this amazing Trip called Life.

Belgian techno legends Filterheadz are back on Orange Recordings and we couldn’t be more proud!! This time they delivered the monster 2 track “Keep On Moving EP” which we can not wait for you to hear and play..

August the 19th meet artist and producer from Greece – ERROR 84 to deliver his two-tracks release titled “Lights On Me” to IAMT!

“Lights On Me” features a top-notch rolling Techno hit of today, setting up extra banging drops and extremely phat low-end in combination with super atmospheric
vocal in build-ups bringing extra groove, atmospheric space and white light to the global rave spots.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s