Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Pavel Petrov & Rafael Cerato release ‘Do You Hear Me’ on EXE AUDIO… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Key M release ‘Pulse’ on SVET… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Zanzibeat release ‘Ritual’ on SOVIETT…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  The Kode release ‘Into My Mind’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Kebi & Jason Joyal Release ‘The Compass Rose’ on Sunday Cafe Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Ailakiri Release ‘Paradise’ on .KF Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

7  ISAAG release Ofiuco’ on Almar… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 TheDjLawyer Release ‘Do Me Right’ on Bruto Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  TOMBOYZ Release ‘Funky Rave’ on Joy Techno… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Mea & Marc O’rell Release ‘Keep on Dancing’ on Mystery Freedom Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the Indie dance releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Out next on YSE we have Solid Iron with ‘The Middle Ages’ EP. The first track ‘Solid State Logic’ is a rocking number with a dynamic bassline, crazy sounds and deep emotional lines. ‘Supreme’ is a bright euphoric track with a beautiful uplifting break down that will have you reaching for the stars. Stunning sweet melodic lines and inspirative vocals follow. This EP is fresh, feisty and full of energy! A banger – not to be missed!

The special bond between close friend is taking a creative expression in their collaborative work in the studio. The latest gem coming out is a single, setting the tone for the future.

After the great success of his previous release on SVET Label we are glad to welcome back a charismatic artist from Ukraine Key M with his new banger single ‘Pulse’ on July the 29th
The enigmatic and dynamic indie dance single will take you through the secret facets of the magical world of intelligent dance music.
It is our eighth release dedicated to humanitarian aid to the Ukrainian people. The donation proceeds will go to one of the largest humanitarian centers in Kyiv, for the needs of the Ukrainian people, organized by our friends from the All-Ukrainian Association of Musical Events.

After a great success of his previous releases on Area Verde we are glad to welcome back a talented producer from Ukraine The Kode to deliver his new release ‘Into My Mind’ on August the 5th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s