House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Mark Masters release ‘Hold On’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Kosher Disco release ‘40$’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Rhyme Time Production release ‘You & Me’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Crazibiza release ‘So in Love’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Marlon Virgo release ‘Love Guaranteed’ on SHAPESHIFT RECORDS… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Angelica de No & Bashar release ‘Samsara’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Ailakiri release ‘Spell’ on .KF Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 Dan Vant release ‘My House’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Junior James release ‘What Would We’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Honey Love release ‘Took My Love’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

There’s nowhere else we’d rather be than with UK’s very own Mark Masters, as he puts his stamp on the Motive catalog with ‘Hold On’. Let the strings and thumping bass line guide the way through this groovy jackin track fit for those energetic dance floors of the world.

Rhyme Time Production – You & Me
Huge classic house track from back in the day that’s been remastered.
Complete with a new 2022 remix from Sweet LA that takes the dub mix to another level. 
Cleveland City 2022

Marlon Virgo drops his latest house anthem on SHAPESHIFT Records. Beaming with sun-drenched summer vibes, ‘Love Guaranteed’ is an uplifting house cut fuelled by emotive piano chords, punchy percussion and the radiant vocals of songwriter and vocalist, Jodie Knight.

Coming off a successful release with “Shadows of Love,” Angelica de No has teamed up with one of her remixers, Bashar, on this new one “Samsara.” No one can deny that Angelica was named properly with her angelic voice which resonates throughout this release, teamed up with Bashar’s pulsating percussive beats, coupled with a slew of remixes from artists Sizzahandz, Lenny M, Rick Corbo and Igor Tee; this release may just be too hot for those speakers, handle with care! Grab a copy today and check for yourselves!

Groove house track with gorgeous piano riff and a brass section to melt you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s