Melodic Monday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Amir Telem release ‘Justice’ on Area Verde… Out Now @BEATPORT

2   Dmitry Molosh release ‘Resistance’ on Deepwibe Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

3   TH;EN & Aves Volare & Christopher Doerr release ‘Trust’ on Lost on You… Out Now @BEATPORT

4   Asrem release ‘Nightmare’ on Pillar… Out Now @BEATPORT

5   Zero8 release ‘See You Again’ on ICONYC Noir… Out Now @BEATPORT

6   Apollo Jr release ‘Fright Stage’ on Almar… Out Now @BEATPORT

7   Abstract Seeds Release ‘Movement / Flowing’ on IbogaTech… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Pentia release ‘Moonfall’ on Barbur Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

9 ANT:ON release ‘Lost – EP’ on Mies&Druff Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Filip Zarkic release ‘Svita’ on IONO BLACK… Out Now @BEATPORT

To start off the week we have some the greatest melodic tracks from the past week…

After the great success of his previous release on Area Verde we are glad to welcomback a talented producer from Israel Amir Telem with his new release ‘Justice’ on July the 8th.
Beautiful tracks in the style of progressive house will not leave you indifferent and will encourage you to open your heart to universal love. 

With “Trust” we welcome German producer TH;EN on his label debut with a collaboration with Aves Volare. TH;EN and Aves Volare have developed a unique and universally appreciated style; a dynamic, groovy, deep, and hypnotic fusion of genres that fits perfectly in any kind of club or outdoor festival. The releases of these two artists have always received high praise, with support from all over the electronic music world.

Zero 8 makes his debut on ICONYC Noir with his amazing new ‘See You Again EP’. This beautiful 2 track EP, which is in our opinion, Zero 8’s biggest work to date, he turns up the dials to the max, making it one of those releases that make you sit up and take notice. 

“Track ‘Nightmare’ was started when the crazy times began in Ukraine. I am from Lithuania, so Ukraine is like my sister and it’s hard to believe that this could happen to such a country. This is how the idea started and I wanted to put my feelings into the music”.

July the 8th meet a takented producer from Colombia Apollo Jr to deliver his release ‘Fright Stage’ to Almar Label.
Two dynamic tracks will open the door to new feelings and encourage you to move to the beat on the dance floor.

Abstract Seeds is a new project started in 2019 by Raul Jordan. The beginnings come from 2001 where he started as “Psycho Abstract” with the release of his first album, and then in 2005 the chillout part of his musical journey started with his chill and ambient project “Lab’s Cloud”.

Barbur Music presents a new melodic two tracks EP: “Moonfall”, by the danish producer, Pentia.
To introduce himself he presents a melodic journey, introspect and malinchonic.
Moonfall, the first and title track, is an awesome journey characterized by melodic athmosperes and smooth drums.
Decades, instead, gives a more energic athmospere to the EP’s mood.

Lost is a melodic trip packed with punchy kicks and bassline, accompanied by dynamic and hypnotising synth lead. It meticulously builds up the tension turning the track into a real peak-time explosion. Precious Dream continues with the same vibes across the kicks and bassline. It adds some attention-grabbing drums coupled with simple, but pulsating synths aimed at keeping the energised mood throughout the night. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s