Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Matt Tondut & We Dream Of Eden release ‘Cloudburst’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Peyton release ‘Hard Times’ on Peyton Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  C-Land release ‘Retro Futurism’ on Microcosmos… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  M-Sol Project & Marga Sol release ‘Joy & Happiness’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Seven24 & Delaitech & Eugene Cortez release ‘Tenderness’ on Seven24 Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  TINYgiant release ‘Enzian Lover’ on Lodjiya… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Dj Slav release ‘Dreamland: Remixes, Pt. 1’ on Nicksher Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Broken Peak release ‘Embrace’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Tero Civill release ‘Yellow’ on Lincor Apex… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Simply Chill release ‘Free for Life’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

Cloudburst is the stunning lead single from the forthcoming collaborative LP “Forever Ago” by Matt Tondut & We Dream Of Eden. This wonderful single also comes with an incredible rework from renowned producer Lauge.

Broken Peak is back with the incredible 8 track ambient album “Embrace”.
Really settling into what has become his signature sound, each track is beautifully crafted with soft pads sweeping melodies, rich soundscapes and immersive sonic textures. A must hear for fans of the genre.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s