Indie Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  TheDjLawyer release ‘Flashing Lights’ on Bruto Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Who Else & PACS release ‘Jakarta’ on SVET… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Max Lyazgin & Hugobeat release ‘Method’ on SOVIETT…Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Alexander Koning release ‘Sweetheart’ on Spring Tube… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Apollo Jr Release ‘Fright Stage’ on Almar… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Hoducoma Release ‘Synthetic Dreams’ on SOVIETT Electronic…Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Lup Ino release ‘Feel the Disco Dust’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  TheDjLawyer Release ‘Adrift Down River’ on Bruto Records Vintage… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Ikatrin Release ‘Whirl’ on SpacedOut Studios Entertainment… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the Indie dance releases from the last week you need to listen to…

It is our sixth release dedicated to  humanitarian aid to the Ukrainian people. The donation proceeds will go to one of the largest humanitarian centers in Kyiv, for the needs of the Ukrainian people, organized by our friends from the All-Ukrainian Association of Musical Events.

Next up on Spring Tube is the new EP by a Dutch master Alexander Koning who returns on our label with two fresh vocal tracks – an opening indie dance theme “Sweetheart”, and a continuing electronica tune “3AM”. Another beautiful works by Mr. Koning here.

July the 8th meet a takented producer from Colombia Apollo Jr to deliver his release ‘Fright Stage’ to Almar Label.
Two dynamic tracks will open the door to new feelings and encourage you to move to the beat on the dance floor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s