House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Simon Kidzoo & Elliot Fitch release ‘Back in the Days’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Loz J Yates release ‘Good Life’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Danny Marx release ‘Filtro’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  art3mis release ‘Tell Me’ on Aorta Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  8b release ‘Robot Language Lessons Remixed’ on Icewax Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Low Audio release ‘Origins’ on Monofonik Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Chewy Rubs release ‘Latino’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 Ant Healey release ‘Freedom’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  The Incredible Melting Man release ‘Duffel Bags of Money feat. Nick Wons’ on M5… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Mr Jay release ‘Love & Money’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Loz J Yates – Good Life
Full on vocal house music with lush chords string stabs and a heavy baseline.
Cleveland City 2022

Roaring back onto the Motive imprint this July comes Danny Marx with his latest track ‘Filtro’. Marx uses intoxicating acid lines & vocal chops atop heaving 909s, making for a dreamy yet groovy endeavour through his signature soundscape.

We welcome Low Audio on Monofonik Recordings with a sizzling house EP, perfect for those hot summer nights, called Origins.

Chewy Rubs brings the Chewy Club vibes to Revoke on this Latino flavoured cut-up house gem

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s