House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Habischman release ‘Behind Four Walls’ on Senses… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Ant Schillaci release ‘Paradise’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Haze-M & Aves Volare release ‘Truth’ on SVET… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  IACO release ‘Keep on Burning’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Brokenears release ‘Revolution’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Paul Roberts release ‘Breaking My Heart’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Crazibiza release ‘Sunshine Day’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 Vito Raisi & Squeeze DJ release ‘Peak’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Nick Hook release ‘Something Happened’ on Jeepers! Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Atomise release ‘Images’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Australia’s own Ant Schillaci makes his return to Motive Records in 2022 with a feel-good, piano infused house bomb that will take you on a one-way trip to paradise! Schillaci’s creates a call & response between the soulful vocals and piano stabs, all the while the bassline controls the groove underneath – making ‘Paradise’ a must-have for any party!

June the 3rd meet a great collaboration of talented artists Haze-M and Aves Volare to deliver their new single ‘Truth’ to our seventh imprint of SVET label.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s