Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  RSRRCT release ‘Homiez’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Lander B release ‘Nappa’ on Maskerade+… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Hannes Bieger release ‘Obsidian’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Matteo Vitanza release ‘Becoming Light’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Francesco Fernandez release ‘Reborn’ on we(R)aw… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  1nox release ‘Pitcher’ on Kassetnik… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Greg Notill release ‘Ultimate’ on Made In Brussels… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Criminish Release ‘Voices’ on MNRQ… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Aninha release ‘Midnight – EP’ on Frequenza…Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Kimbo Release ‘Tu Bishvat’ on Sinteza Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

We are honored to welcome for the first time on Beatfreak the Berlin based mixing engineer, live actor and producer – the great Hannes Bieger. Having released his original productions on the Steve Bug’s Poker Flat Recordings, John Digweed’s Bedrock Records, Carl Cox and Cristopher Coe’s Awesome Soundwave, Hannes Bieger launches on Beatfreak 2 of the most played tracks in his live sets called Obsidian and Rift.

May the 20th meet Rome based artist and producer – Matteo Vitanza to deliver his two-tracks stomping release to CODEX Recordings!

“Becoming Light” is a track that wants to enhance the old trance style with the typical synthesizers and samples but with a powerful modern techno sound and a sensual and mesmerizing voice ready for any dancefloor.

“Bakemono” goes deeper with a dark groove, which will take you to an epic pause created to hypnotise the dance floor with big leads, ready to start again with a super energetic drop.

1nox will tell you their version, which you will be delighted with and at some point you will want even more …
Great sound absorbed by ”Pitcher” release, enjoy!

MNRQ is a Techno Label from Criminish focused on high quality releases from established and upcoming talent on the international scene. Forward thinking Techno. Published by MusicAllStars / Warner Music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s