Thursday Deep Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Miguel Bastida release ‘Hip Kronga’ on Be One Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Mark Row release ‘Love Thrown Away’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Danny Black release ‘Keep Hope Alive’ on SHAPESHIFT RECORDS… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  LEFTCOAST release ‘Do You Feel Me (Extended Mix)’ on High Definition… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Gabriele Intrivici & Markyno release ‘Bringing Bang’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Joe Diem release ‘Ya Body’ on Casa Rossa… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Paul Roberts release ‘Rave Brigade’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   PHNTM release ‘Hide & Seek’ on Neptuun City… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Davina Moss release ‘Shoot Love’ on 303lovers… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Andrew Mathers release ‘Holding Back’ on 2Dutch Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Danny Black joins the SHAPESHIFT Records artist’s for 2022 with this absolute weapon of a tune ‘Keep Hope Alive’.

LEFTCOAST is one to watch, having released on the likes of Total Freedom, Phunk Junk Records, and Low Ceiling; the latter receiving support from Lost Frequencies, Soultight, and more.

Do You Feel Me instantly captivates with its combination of sultry vocals and Eastern influences. Hypnotizing throughout, we loved the bassline and synth interplay on this one and you will too.

Paul Roberts-Rave Brigade
Big bouncing tech house track with huge build up’s twisted stabs and grooving bass.
Cleveland City 2022

Neptuun City is a classic Tech Funk label from PHNTM. Founded in 2011, Neptuun City provides the scenery for techy funk beats from Techno to Tech House and House for many top artists. Published by MusicAllStars / Warner Music.

303Lovers is the spawn of a musical design by Luigi Rocca and Manuel De La Mare. Rooted in three tiers of electronic music, those being tech house, techno and electronica, the label symbolises a soundscape that has melted away boundaries, ventured into crossover and retained underground status, whilst continually proliferating its musical direction to ensure it is on the cutting edge of electronic music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s