House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Rafael Cerato release ‘Mirador’ on SVET… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Max Muller & Dan Corco release ‘I Bass U’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Matonii release ‘One Day’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Keith Mac release ‘Pump up the Volume’ on Revoke… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Moreno Pezzolato release ‘Popsickle’ on Paul’s Boutique… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Joel H release ‘The Bass Goes 40 Miles’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Sizzahandz release ‘Unreleased Project, Vol. 2’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 Ailakiri release ‘You My Love’ on .KF Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Sharapov release ‘Shadows’ on 120bpm… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Decibel Artforce release ‘Get Your Groove On, Get Your Move On’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

May the 6th meet a great artist from France Rafael Cerato to deliver his new single ‘Mirador’ to our fifth imprint of SVET label.
Powerful track in indie dance energy will pick up your mind to the beautiful world of intelligent dance music.
It is our second release dedicated to humanitarian aid to the Ukrainian people. The donation proceeds will go to one of the largest humanitarian centers in Kyiv, for the needs of the Ukrainian people, organized by our friends from the All-Ukrainian Association of Musical Events.

Fresh off the success of their remix on Mirko & Meex’s ‘Forevermore’, Matonii are back with ‘One Day, a peak-time club banger fit with the signature four-to-the-floor drums and melodic sensibilities they’ve come to be known for. If this track is anything to go by, as well as future releases on Simma Black and Nervous Records – 2022 is looking bright for Matonii!

Joel H-The Bass Goes 40 Miles
Heavy bass driven track with a very famous piano riff that will take you way back!!!
Cleveland City 2022

Homewerx Music is proud to present one of it’s label owners with their latest release, a sequel to the first volume of Sizzahandz – Unreleased Project Vol. 1, rightfully named Sizzahandz – Unreleased Project Vol. 2. Sizz brings it heavy with 8 bangers ranging in flavor from Afro House and Deep House, to Bass House and even Electro House. Sizzahandz is on a mission to leave no stone unturned and bring something for everyone, so no matter your taste, Sizz got you covered, now reciprocate and grab a copy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s