Thursday Deep Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Luigi Rocca release ‘Icaro Tim Cullen Rmx’ on 303lovers… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Marco Anzalone release ‘All Today’ on ANZL… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Hutch & Joel Xavier release ‘The Music Just Turns Me On’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Tommy Myst release ‘Decisions’ on Homewerx Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Amy Lauren & Kruel Intentions release ‘Push the Dub’ on High Definition… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Matthew Brown & Emanuele Vernarelli release ‘Givin Up’ on Get In Tone Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Harald Matthias release ‘Feel It’ on SHAPESHIFT RECORDS… Out Now @BEATPORT

8   Yugo Sanchez release ‘Give’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Hugobeat & Max Lyazgin release ‘Bogota’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Notches release ‘Emotions’ on Outbound Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

11  Twin Synth release ‘Together’ on Kubu Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

303Lovers is the spawn of a musical design by Luigi Rocca and Manuel De La Mare. Rooted in three tiers of electronic music, those being tech house, techno and electronica, the label symbolises a soundscape that has melted away boundaries, ventured into crossover and retained underground status, whilst continually proliferating its musical direction to ensure it is on the cutting edge of electronic music.

The boss is back!
Our 3rd ‘secret tune’ is the new rolling and clubby tune called “All Today” by Marco Anzalone. Are you ready to shake up the dancefloor!?!

Hutch & Joel Xavier bring a lifetime of house music to their floor craft. This cheeky DJ only cut brings inspiration and more from a classic riff from the naughties. Brought bang up to date with its solid groove and chunky bassline.

It’s spring so we’re back for another of our seasonal samplers, our last one in winter went to number 1 across house & tech house on Beatport, so we’re looking forward to how this one does!

Our A&R Amy Lauren returns to the label with another collab, this time with Kruel Intentions, who have made a name for themselves, appealing to both the ears of the underground, and of the commercial realm. On their collaboration “Push The Dub”, Amy Lauren & Kruel Intentions spark up a mechanical underground heater. 

Danish delight Runge returns to the label with his third original release on the label following the mad successes of Stay or Leave & Let It Ride, support coming from the likes of Sofi Tukker, Showtek, PBH & Jack, Sister Bliss and more. His latest foray “The Rhythm”, leans into his darker side, for a rave-ready underground anthem.

Closing off the sampler is label debutant “XY”. The mysterious Belgian has hit the tech house game running, quickly totting releases across Goodside, Criminal Hype & Cravin Records. Their record “Anywhere”, combines a beaut of a bouncing bassline & wavy synths to provide that peak time dancefloor destroyer.

Once again, life’s better in HD.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s