House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1 Crazibiza release ‘Alegres’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Mirko & Meex release ‘Forevermore’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  JStaaf release ‘With Love’ on BeatFreak Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Din Jay release ‘Disco Life’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Beyond Noiz release ‘You Feel’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

6  Sharapov release ‘I Need Reality’ on 120bpm… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Paul Orwin release ‘Time to Make the Floor Burn’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

8 Dixmount release ‘Future’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Various Artists release ‘The 100Th, Pt. 2’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Spoiljack release ‘My Senses’ on SPOILJACK… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Mirko & Meex make their long-awaited return to Motive Records in 2022 with ‘Forevermore’. 

A soul-driven homage to the dancefloors of way back when, ‘Forevermore’ presents a cover of Patti LaBelle’s ‘Love, Need & Want You’ as well as an all too familiar melody over groovy bass-driven drums and swinging percussive elements. You can’t help but tap your feet to this one!

If you would like to hear something different, modern and cool you have came on the right place. We present you JStaaf, a Swedish producer, songwriter and sound engineer with releases on the Eelke Kleijn’s label DAYS like NIGHTS among others. 
JStaaf’s 2 original mixes for Beatfreak Recordings are embodiment of good and quality electronic music.

Paul Orwin-Time To Make The Floor Burn
Full on bouncing house track with a hip house vocal and uplifting filtered piano to kick ass.
Cleveland City 2022

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s