Psy-Friday | Releases of the day

Posted by

1  Liquid Soul release ‘Desire’ on Iboga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Ital release ‘Dalai’ on Digital Om… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Polygrams release ‘Erandi’ on IONO MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  M-Theory release ‘The Story of Us’ on Blacklite Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Step Inside release ‘Lost but Found’ on Timelapse… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Ancestral Code release ‘Light Years Away’ on Sol Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  NoFace Release ‘Uncharted Galaxy’ on Sacred Technology… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Releasse Release ‘Moment of Thruth’ on TechSafari records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Atomic Pulse Release ‘I’m Real’ on Zoo Music Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Undercraft Release ‘Galaxy’ on Antu Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the psy trance  releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Invisible Reality drop an absolute bomb remix to Liquid Soul’s classic tune ‘Desire’.

Out next on Iono-Music we have the new single from our freshly signed mexican artist Polygrams called ‘Erandi’. Stunning beats surrounded by a powerful bouncy bassline, combining intense opulent arpeggiators in progressive beats, tribalistic vocals and drums creating an amazing and explosive psychedelic experience.

Blacklite Records proudly presents the new smashing EP from M-Theory ‘The Story of Us’, showcasing two outstanding full-on psychedelic tracks born the during lockdown period we just faced recently. 
The first track ‘The Story of Us’ has a really deep vibe and symbolizes the explosive feelings felt during this time. The second track ‘Acapulco Gold’, written in collaboration with Endeavour is groovier and light-hearted, encapsulating a feeling of positivity and hope for the future.
There is a story behind each and everyone of us and.. this is M-Theory’s. Push Play and turn the volume up

NoFace is back with a two track EP that has already been rocking dance-floors around the globe. The title track ‘Uncharted Galaxy’ brings together a funky bass-lines, rolling percussion, and energetic energy for a hair-raising start to the EP. ‘Vibrational Frequency’ brings tense build-ups and earth-shattering drops along with an ear-worm lead, closing out the EP in a memorable way.

Ancestral Code strikes again with his new single “Light Years Away” and takes us on a journey beyond the limits of the universe, the track carries an infinite amount of energy throughout all its length, psychedelic sequences, and spacy grooves that will blow your mind! are you ready to take off?

TechSafari continues its mission and introduces you now to a promising artist from Mexico. Releasse launches its debut EP entitled “Moment of Truth”, featuring 2 mesmerizing and powerful tracks. Enjoy this moment!

Undercraft from Israel bring his first release on Antu Records. Inspired in the galaxies, his music flyes around flowing throughout our universe and its sound will take you to other higher dimensions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s