House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Rozegarden & Twinflame release ‘Make This Love Go’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Cavi & Emzy release ‘The Only Thing’ on Sleazy Deep… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Nari & Stylus Robb release ‘Don Diego’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Paul Orwin release ‘Always There’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Addict Disc release ‘In the Night’ on House ‘n Chips… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Sean Sago release ‘Endlessly’ on Anbito… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Manuel Guzman Release ‘Stauceni’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Mr Jay release ‘Aquarius’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Igor Kalinin release ‘Take Me Closer’ on Nicksher Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  3Kelves & We Are Neurotic release ‘Relieved Memories’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

For the second release of February, Rozegarden & Twinflame combine for a dancefloor anthem of massive proportions, with their latest single ‘Make This Love Go’. The blissful synthesis of an intoxicating bassline riding underneath the angelic vocals this track promises to send shockwaves through any dance floor it’s played on.

Next up on Sleazy Deep, comes a super-hot collaboration between Cavi & EMZY, they’ve teamed up on labels like Too Many Rules, Axtone, Motive and been supported by some heavy hitters including Claptone. Making their Sleazy debut with ‘The Only Thing’ bringing some slappin’ disco fun to the label… This Is Essential !!!

Paul Orwin-Always There
This Huge classic house vocal anthem from back in the a get a rework from Mr Orwin.
Big vocals big piano big strings sure to be a huge track for the year.
Cleveland City 2022

HNC020 Addict Disc is back on the label with two solid house tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s