Tuesday Techno | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Vikthor & Sophie Castriota release ‘I Feel Love’ on VKT… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Metodi Hristov release ‘Alive’ on Set About… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Vily Vinilo release ‘Deprogrammed’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Hollen & Uto Karem release ‘Oscillator’ on Prospect Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  ERROR 84 release ‘Sleepless’ on Numen… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Wayzoo release ‘Alaska’ on Kassetnik… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Nuta Cookier release ‘Voyage to Infinity’ on Mavic Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Curse DC & Marcelo Demarco Release ‘Derangement’ on SURO records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  EXIT7 Release ‘The World Is Hell’ on EXIT7 RECORDS…Out Now @BEATPORT

10  V.O.Y Release ‘Disturbance’ on Back In Black… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the techno releases from the last week you need to listen to…

Vikthor’s ‘ I feel love version’ brings back to the 70’s melody of Donna Summer’s original in much more thrilling version, making it more contagious than ever. This peak-time track is just made for blasting the dancefloor, energizing and conveying a lot of energy to people. For all moments of life, from listening to the dancefloor.

February the 11th meet label-boss Metodi Hristov to deliver his next two-tracks release to Set About!

February the 11th meet Vily Vinilo to deliver his two-tracks release to IAMT!

“Deprogrammed” – will take you to travel to the darkest techno with a sampled voice from WW2 that will bring you up to a super energetic drop.

“Mechanized” – in the track, you will find an interesting groove full of rhythmic shots with a massive dark lead on the drop.


Oh yes, the guys did it again!
Hollen and Uto Karem join the forces once again for a 2 tracks release that will leave you speechless.
“Oscillator” is their way to get the ball rolling. A complex and engaging groove with hypnotic flavor will drive you crazy with the sound of the oscillator. 
“Endless Night” is the second track of this exciting release. 
The kick rumble is the carrier sound that intertwines with the synth modulations and makes you dance endlessly.

Wayzoo presents the second release that will not leave you indifferent, Alaska will give you drive and energy, refresh you and your movements and sense of rhythm!

Hypnotic mind bending late night rhythm and groove comes consistently from the studio of Nuta Cookier in Brazil. Strong musical elements twist around powerful acid lines with hints of soothing melodies will certainly transform any late night dance floor into a frenzy. We are certainly pleased to introduce Nuta Cookier to the Mavic line up with Voyage To Infinity.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s