Beats, Bass & Space | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  E J R M release ‘Elysian’ on Valley View Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Ghost Rider & Ranji release ‘Freedom’ on Voox Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Bobby Lasers release ‘Haunted Fairground’ on Torre… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Sky Soul release ‘Message from the Sun’ on IONO LOUNGE… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Daniele Principato release ‘Alle giostre’ on Relative Clouds… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Sarosa release ‘Lumiere’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Lenz (DE) release ‘You Will Never Be Mine’ on Nicksher Bundles… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Seasons release ‘Planet’ on Something Melodic… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Jumkins release ‘The Track Doesn’t Exist, Enter Any Title Here If You Believe There Is Any Sound Here’ on SOVIETT Lenivo… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  4Mal release ‘One More Life (Ambient Version)’ on FlipCube Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Here we have some Drum & Bass and other Electronica bangers from the week, enjoy!

Elysian is the stunning 5 track ambient EP from E J R M. A beautiful sonic journey and perfect audio backdrop for finding your calm.

Pure carnage is the only way to describe it. There is so much energy here you can almost bodily grab hold of it! Like riding a roller coaster, it feels like being thrown around in a vortex. External powers brought to bare upon the physical form. People are smiling. The tired are willed on by the relentless barrage of Hardcore and the Dionysian desire to push this shared feeling further…. Things are simple, things make sense…

Iono-Lounge are proud to present a long time coming album ‘Message from the Sun’ from our A&R ‘Sky Soul’.

Album consists of 9 tracks, including 3 collaborations with the most talented artists chillout culture has to offer: ‘Suduaya’, ‘E-Mantra’ & ‘Hewkii’. Each track was carefully crafted towards its full potential as well in storytelling and consciousness expansion. Album process took 9 full years of production and signature development, achieving timelessness and soul resonance with the Sun.

‘Message from the Sun’ is an album fully immersed with expression of love & imagination, both in music production and artwork design by ‘Dejan Jovanovic’ ‘Sky Soul’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s