House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Dirty Secretz release ‘In Your Arms’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

2 Cheesecake Boys & Crazibiza release ‘Funky Monday’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Alfred Novack release ‘The Way’ on Vibetek Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

4  Atomise release ‘Images’ on We Are Phonik… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Digiborgy release ‘Analogic’ on SOVIETT Electronic… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Soulpainters release ‘Remember’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Abriviatura IV Urban Orange release ‘Disco Peep’s: Urban Soulful and Nu Disco Music’ on Urban Orange Music… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

8  DJ Jose & ROMBE4T release ‘One World’ on THAT BE4T Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Richill release ‘Ocean Breeze’ on Mystery Freedom Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Laura Alice release ‘Get Up’ on LAM… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

Following an impressive slate of releases in 2021, Dirty Secretz carries the momentum and kick-starts the new year at Motive Records with ‘In Your Arms’. With it’s Intoxicating bassline and vocal chops guiding the way, ‘In Your Arms’ is the perfect track for that peak-time dancefloor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s