House Of Dance | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Nightlab release ‘The Chant’ on Automation Nation… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Harttins & KPD release ‘Something in My Head’ on Motive Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  SaintMark release ‘Waiting for You’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Nick Coles & Nick Manning release ‘Sunshine’ on Cleveland City… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Richard Todd release ‘Lately’ on ALWAYS MUSIC… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Lazerchoke release ‘Sochibassmassive’ on SOVIETT… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  KRIVDA Release ‘Don’t Judge Me’ on Gluten Free Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Cosmocomics release ‘Dance Mommy Dance’ on See-Saw… Out Now @BEATPORT

9  George Munro release ‘Vibes All Night’ on Mango Sounds… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Joy Legend release ‘Gently’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best house tunes that are making some noise…

San Fran’s Nightlab has been hanging out at his favourite clubs, head in the speakers, soaking in the late-night vibes and finding his inspiration for some serious sounds. ‘The Chant’ is a deep, percussive tech house platter crammed with positive energy, it’s a builder that crescendos into a mighty fine floor moment. Essential!

One of Motive’s favourite producers KPD returns, this time alongside Harttins for a brand new single called ‘Something In My Head’. Lush chords, reverse kicks & swinging stabs glide gracefully over the drums, creating a track fit for those afternoons in the sun as well as those evenings on the dance floor.

Nick Coles, Nick Manning-Sunshine
Their first release on the mighty Cleveland City and its a huge one, Full on up lifting piano vocal house that will kick the ass of the dance floor all day long.
Comes in two mixes-original Mix and Mr Jay remix.
Cleveland City 2021

With ‘Don’t Judge Me’ we are delighted to welcome KRIVDA to Gluten Free, the healthiest and most organic label in the electronic scene. With two fantastic tracks, the Russian producer delights us with a dynamic, groovy, deep, and hypnotic fusion of genres that fits perfectly in any kind of club or outdoor festival. All this with the undisputed organic caramel taste that KRIVDA will leave in your mouth.

Don’t Judge Me is an irresistible track that will make you move. The track starts off with a nice vibe, powerful rhythms, and a vocal that says it all and will make you move effortlessly through its melodic groove. 

The next track “Tel Aviv” is a melodic and deep indie mix with an oriental touch that leaves you feeling good from the start, as the atmospheric and driving vibes keep you moving. Tel Aviv offers a smooth edge and sound components with good effects that continue to build to culminate in a lovely melodic indie groove, which was clearly made with the dancefloor in mind. Very classy.

With the talent on offer, ‘Don’t Judge Me’ manages to deliver a message of emphatically sustained musical relevance to warm the soul. Don’t miss out. And remember, don’t eat sugar, eat Gluten Free.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s